Introducing the Brunel Foundation Community

Friday, February 21, 2020

A new global structure for the Brunel Foundation was introduced a few months ago to enable us to fully support CSR initiatives across the globe. Over the past few months, we met a group of very enthusiastic and inspiring Brunel colleagues, all of whom are really motivated and involved to give back to society. We are very pleased to introduce them to you as our Brunel Foundation community members. Through this community, we will join forces and work together towards creating an impact on our focal points people with autism and the plastic problem the planet faces. For instance by organising events in the various regions, to create awareness and enthuse others.

If you would like to share your ideas, questions, tips on local CSR partnerships, or if you would you like to participate in one of the foundation’s projects/events in your region, please do not hesitate to contact your regional Brunel Foundation community member.

Without Brunel employees, there’s no Brunel Foundation.

We wish all our community members lots of success. Together we create impact!

Brunel Foundation community members

DACH

Sina Kardatzki

s.kardatzki@brunel.net

Middle East & India

Aprajita Pandey

p.aprajita@brunel.net

Americas

Dasha Spann

d.spann@brunel.net

Asia

Sarah Neo

s.neo@brunel.net

Russia & Caspian

Nikita Kharin

Tatiana Suponina

n.kharin@brunel.net

t.suponina@brunel.net

Europe & Africa

Shelley LIoyd

Sabine Krüger

Fraiyah Myers

s.lloyd@brunel.net

s.kruger@brunel.net

f.myers@brunel.net

Australasia

Tania Sinibaldi

Querida Swinnerton

Mike Duncan

t.sinibaldi@brunel.net

q.swinnerton@brunel.net

m.duncan@brunel.net

Netherlands

Maritska Aarts

Femke Dijkstra

m.aarts@brunel.net

f.dijkstra@brunel.net

Global General

Brunel Foundation

foundation@brunel.net